// In Love with Gehry Style // Gehry building in Düsseldorf, Germany – (c) Nidal Sadeq, 2012

2

// In Love with Gehry Style // Gehry building in Düsseldorf, Germany – (c) Nidal Sadeq, 2012.

Last weekend I had the pleasure to enjoy the sunny weather in Düsseldrof. Short before meeting a friend at Starbucks I walked around the Mediahafen area. I haven´t had my Canon but I could not withstand to try a shot with my iPhone; I edited the picture immediately and uploaded it to Instagram. Gehry is one of the greatest architects known for his signature buildings. I am not happy at all with the quality of the photo, but I guess that the edit style is worth showing it. I gave the cloudy sky a dark mood and worked the building accordingly in contrast to the sky. I may remove the photo from the blog, not sure yet…

2 comments on “// In Love with Gehry Style // Gehry building in Düsseldorf, Germany – (c) Nidal Sadeq, 2012

Kommentar verfassen

