// Wheel // Berlin, Gendarmenmarkt – (c) Nidal Sadeq, 2012

4

// Wheel // Berlin, Gendarmenmarkt – (c) Nidal Sadeq, 2012

I spent some vacation days in Berlin visiting old friends and colleagues; during my walk through the city I saw this unreal scenery of some disabled people waiting for something and at the same time lot of traffic by pedastrians and bicycle riders around them…and this remarkable texture of small stones. I tried different angles and a lot of shots and kept patient until I got this shot done; the blurry outcome is intended, guess why…

Photo is shot with my Canon 5D MK II

4 comments on “// Wheel // Berlin, Gendarmenmarkt – (c) Nidal Sadeq, 2012

Kommentar verfassen

